Sorry for the delay..

My computer got a virus and I couldn’t get on the computer, but I’m back now! Im sure you haven’t missed me too much… πŸ™‚

Hope everyone had a really good Christmas! I know I did πŸ™‚
I got a lot of presents! My favorites were a PS2 game, new converse shoes, Kate Miller-Heidke Curiouser album & POM juice! I’d love to hear what you guys got..

Yesterday was New Years eve and I wore this to a family friends party…

I spent most of the night eating, playing nintendo wii and swimming in their pool!
I hope everyone else had a New Years Eve that was as good as mine!

12 responses to “Sorry for the delay..

  1. ooh, swimming on new year’s… that sounds fun. πŸ˜‰ happy 2010!

  2. Hey kid!
    You have an amazing sense of style!
    That’s why I wrote a post about you.
    You should check it if you want to.

    [link]http://dancingintheafternoon.blogspot.com/2010/01/jarrod-you-rock.html[/link]

    love,
    Valery

  3. notesbyeleonora

    your cute πŸ™‚

  4. I can’t believe how intelligent you sound! You’re adorable, kid. I wish I’d had a friend like you when I was your age. Happy New Year! Best of luck to you!

  5. Aw u look so lovely!
    Love the shorts.
    And I wish you a lot of good things for this 2010 (:

  6. I love the matching outfits. Fierce.

  7. you have great style for being so young.. next Tavi except better! is there a way to follow you blog? via google friend connect or bloglovin? answer back at my blog.. http://bighairandbikinis.blogspot.com/

    πŸ™‚

  8. Dang kid, you’ve got quite a bit of opportunity coming your way. You remind me a lot of a younger version of Alex Evans. πŸ™‚ http://lookbook.nu/user/39289-Alex-E

  9. you look very pretty

  10. you are very cute

Leave a Reply

