no hope, no love, no glory

apart from putting bad song lyrics in the title
something TERRIBLE has happened…

My lookbook got deleted!?

I can’t get into it and it’s not on the website.. 😦 does anyone know why?
I made a new account but so far it only has one older photo on it.
Also because I had computer problems I lost most of the photos … forever.
Follow the link on the bar on the side to get to my new account it has the same name..
Hhere is an old photo from lookbook which i found off someones blog,
it was my first and it means alot to me…

RIP lookbook

18 responses to “no hope, no love, no glory

  1. I’m so sorry! That’s terrible. Now I wish I had saved some of your looks, so I could give them to you. I’ll keep an eye out.

  2. I found one.

    I don’t know if you still had this one or not, but there you go. Just think of it as a new start for the new year! ❀

  3. hee hee, this is when you find the stalkers *ahem* FANS that saved your pictures. πŸ˜‰ but so sorry about the lookbook thing! …i don’t know much about lb, but is there some sort of “contact” link where you can tell them or something?

  4. Aw, Im so sorry about that ): I was going to write about you in my blog tomorrow ): really hope u can find some or all of ur pictures (:

  5. wow, 10 years old! You are really cool:D

  6. The reason why your account got deleted is because you are too young to be using Look Book.

    You have good style, but you have to wait until you are older to be able to legally use websites like Look Book. I expect for this reason your new account will get deleted too.

  7. I have to say, I’ve only just discovered this amazing blog, but already I’m astounded by your fabulously sophisticated and individual style! It’s an absolute shame that you lost your lookbook, as it must have held some master-pieces!
    However, I’m sure that with what you’ve already come out with, you will certainly have a range of fantastic pieces in the future πŸ™‚

  8. Sorry to hear about your LookBook! If Jane is right & that’s the reason, they could have at least warned you!! Did you try to email them? They might have an archive of your images.

    I love this set & look forward to seeing some of the other ones you had posted before. I’m loving that you’re publishing your great taste in fashion… and the photos are fantastic!

Leave a Reply

