Dessins de mode

NEWSFLASH (1): I’ve stopped using lookbook because I’m under the age limit to use it. I don’t really mind though because I’ll be posting photos of outfits onto this blog from now on, ok? πŸ™‚

NEWSFLASH(2): the title of this blog is french for “fashion drawings”. Lately i’ve been spending a lot of time designing. Here are two I did really fast today!

The first one is about how everything comes alive at night… I was inspired when i was sitting in the garden last night and everything looked so nice in the moonlight. Its the same as people I think. When they sleep or inside their minds they can have WILD dreams but when they’rearen’t asleep their lives may be horirible. This is dedicated to those people.

This next one is Β a design I got inspired to draw by my sisters least liked peice of clothing. I walked into her wardrobe when she was organising stuff and told her to tell me what she hates most. She chose a big, ugly ‘Deisel’ denim jacket, and not the nice kind of denim. The dark kind with no pockets, a zip down the middle, buttons and a high collar you can’t fold down. YUCK!

I’ll also be updating this blog a lot more now πŸ™‚

That’s all for today

– J

9 responses to “Dessins de mode

  1. I can definitely see you being a designer when you’re older!
    xx,
    Olivia.

  2. Wooowwwww! They’re really good and seem to have more to them than just being outfits. Great drawing too πŸ™‚

  3. the first design is amazing… i just don’t have the creativity to come up with things like that. :/ keep up the good work!

  4. you’re cool :D. seriously really good ❀

  5. I love, your designs πŸ™‚ they’re so inspired.
    I mentioned you in my blog the other day πŸ™‚
    Keep on posting.
    xx

  6. Hey, dude, I can’t believe you’re 10! You have great designs and really great fashion sense. I would def want you to be my brother [: Hope you can find some more pictures from your lookbook.

  7. you’re so cool!

    do you have an email address/aim?

Leave a Reply

