pizza night.

i woke up with bunny ears today.

has it ever happened to you?

9 responses to “pizza night.

  1. bunny ears?? that’s odd… i only ever wake up with mouse ears. 😉 (see blog for details.)

  2. you look so cute!! ^^

  3. The pinks and whites go well together 😀 Althought I must say I have yet to experience waking up with bunny ears.

  4. you are gorgeous!!

  5. OMG. I love the first picture so much. Just thought you should know I’m gunna put it on my tumblr. <333

  6. I love bunnies! 🙂
    adorable.

  7. ur sooo cute; im puttin this on my tumblr!

  8. AWWWWWWUH ADORABLE >w< -squeal-

  9. you look so sweet

Leave a Reply

